Open Tech Support
Open Tech Support Archives
Back to HomeCommunityReviewsGuidesDownloadsTech LinksMarketplaceContact Us
 »  SITE NAVIGATION
»  OTS Home
»  OTS Forums
»  OTS Archives

»  About our site
»  Search our site
»  Support our site

»  What is this site?
»  Who are we?
 
 
 »  ADVERTISMENT
 
  Pages: 1

Website tracker question

(Click here to view the original thread with full colors/images)


Posted by: EOT(US)

Does anyone have any idea what the following entry in red is on a website tracker? Inquiring minds want to know

0LPKK 4:44:09 pm

hsacorp.net 3:47:15 pm

atgi.net 3:39:59 pm

net.mx 3:30:45 pm

swbell.net 2:30:25 pm

atgi.net 2:20:36 pm

All of the rest of them show up as an Internet Provider that is "clickable" and the one above in red , doesn't?

Just wondering if any of you "tecky people" might know?



Posted by: Kdr Kane

Ludowa Polityczna Konferencja Konsultatywna?



Posted by: EOT(US)

gzzzzzz thanks Kane! lol

This is a legit question! hehe



Posted by: Kdr Kane

awwww....

I thought that was a legit answer.



Posted by: Canis Lupus

Really depends ... what web tracker is it? Is it one fo those free ones or is it provided by the webhost?



 
Copyright 2000-2008 Open Tech Support.  All Rights Reserved.  Site Design and Development by Tolitz Rosel.